Contact American Machinist


Mailing Address


American Machinist

Oswald Centre
1100 Superior Avenue
Eighth Floor
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 696-7000
FAX: (216) 696-8208
 

About Us

American Machinist is an essential online source of the latest product news and technology trends for contract manufacturers and job shop leaders.

American Machinist serves executive and corporate leaders; operations and production personnel, plant management; and purchasing and sourcing management.

For 134 years, American Machinist is dedicated to bringing its audience significant developments on the products and practices of metalworking, including cutting, tooling, forming, materials, robotics, quality, cleaning and finishing, and shop operations.

Advertising Inquiries

Joe DiNardo
joe.dinardo@penton.com
(440) 487-8001

 

Letters to the Editor

Robert Brooks
robert.brooks@penton.com
(216) 931-9450
 

Senior Vice President of Marketing

Jacquie Niemiec
jacquie.niemiec@penton.com
(216) 931-9709

  

Editor

Robert Brooks
robert.brooks@penton.com
(216) 931-9450
 

Art Director

Bill Szilagyi
bill.szilagyi@penton.com
(216) 931-9697
 

Online Ad Trafficker

Elizabeth Barnabei
elizabeth.barnabei@penton.com
(913) 967-1770
 

Audience Marketing/Circulation

Frank Chloupek
frank.chloupek@penton.com
(216) 931-9484
 

Client Marketing Manager

Donea Boiner
donea.boiner@penton.com
(216) 931-9822